Use our free online Google Adsense Earnings Calculator to calculate your web google adsense revenue or earnings based on page impressions, click rate and cost per click values.
Below is the explanation of each entity used to calculate the google adsense earnings.
Page Impressions (PI)
The page impressions is the number of times your adsense banners are viewed daily by your site visitors.
Click Through Rate (CTR)
Identity the number of times your visitors click your adsense banners.
Cost Per Click (CPC)
Identity the cost of each adsense banner is clicked.
How much traffic do you need in order to earn $100 per day with Google Adsense?
Most of the cases, the click through rate is about 0.5% to 1.5% range and the cost per click is depends on the countries. If your most visitors come from the third countries such as India, you may get as low as 0.03 - 0.09 cents per click. Most bloggers will target the expensive keywords so they can earn more money. So the answer in this particular question is depends on some factors. You can simply play around with the numbers and enter them into the calculator to find out more. I would say about 200k impressions should give you at least $50 per month.